If the role don’t fit me, got to be movin’ on…

Hey world. Okay this post is not too summer-y but don’t worry I didn’t wear it out today. The blazer is very old had it for a while. The shirt I bought a couple of weeks ago, I love, and got from Zara at Perimeter Mall. I rarely shop at Perimeter, now I see must go frequently. The shirt’s pattern is amazing and the colors. Although, a flaw is that the neck on this shirt is completely stretched to the max. And yes it was like that when I bought it. I thought this would go nicely with black jeans and Docs. This concludes my post!

Blazer: Vintage // Shirt: Zara // Jeans: Macy’s // Doc Martens: Abbadabba’s

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

