In a world of congruence, I have no place.

Wow I’m actually posting frequently. Anyway in this post it’s a little hip-prep. Yeah, I just made that up. Hip-prep: Hipster and Preppy. The vest I’m wearing I purchased from a local Value Village by my school. I love it because it was a great buy, $2. The pattern and buttons also are why I love it. I covered a white v-neck with it and wore jeans and my favorite new loafers (told you, they’d re-occur). But here’s the end. I must keep this frequent posting up.

Sweater Vest: Value Village // White V-Neck: Walmart // Levis: Macy’s // Loafers: Last Chance Thrift Store

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

