Inexplicable, beyond words.

 

Wow two posts in one day? Unreal. Well I’ve been pretty bored and my math hw has been kicking my butt today. Now I know what you’re thinking “This guy couldn’t use an iron?” NO. I mean I was just too lazy. Nonetheless the shirt is one that is thrifted. It’s denim and I love it. I usually am against over sized shirts but in this case it works. I added some buttons to deck it out. The black jeans and Docs simplify yet make it cool. I’ll be sure to post again soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

