I’m a mess for you.

 

Back with a new post. Okay the shirt I’m wearing I got from UO when I went bday shopping at Lenox. I rarely shop at Lenox but I love the shirt. It’s become one of my  favorites. The khaki Levi’s are from UO as well and they go so well with ANYTHING. I love them. I cuff them alot just so they compliment whatever shoes I wear with them. Speaking of shoes, the ones I’m wearing are the burgundy leather vans that I love and got from Rag O Rama. They’re 9.5’s and… I’m a 10… sooo lol. I mean they don’t hurt at all they fit fine. But when I saw the size on them in Rag O Rama I was devastated then I tried them on and saw they were perfect for me. This look is a little more laid back. I’ll be sure to post some more eccentric looks soon.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

