Hi world.

Hi folks. I’m back with a new post. It’s been foreverrrr. Okay for the record my sense of style has grown completely beyond what you see in this post! I just thought this outfit would suffice because of how I’m feeling tonight. You wouldn’t believe where I got this Star Wars shirt I love so much… Hot Topic. I RARELY shop there anymore but I went and they had a Star Wars shirt which I’ve been sarching for for the longest. The cardigan was a gift from a friend of mine. It’s crazy argyle pattern just makes it all the more cool and eccentric which I love. And of course my Doc Martens. Okay those are not the only shoes I have, I recently got some new burgundy leather vans that are beyond the best and look nice with a lot of stuff I have. I’ll be sure to post more soon guys I promise.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

