Cosmic Tragedies

I’m posting, wooow lol. I realized that I never blogged about this cardigan or this shirt. I thrifted the cardigan, it was so cool when I saw it! The only con is that it shrinks in the dryer. But the 80’s look of it with the dark greens makes it really stand out. The v-neck is a little tricky for me, without something over it makes me look gay. Lol that’s why I just wear cardigans and blazers over it. Of course I’m wearing the loafers because like I said before I love em.

Cardigan: Fearless Weirdos/ V-Neck: American Apparel

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

