I see you fade.

Ahh yes, I’ve been waiting so long to blog this. Well ok I really like this look because well first off I was fretting so much about how it would look as far as being tacky goes and when I went to school no one felt that way. Also to show off my new air prestiges, it’s been a while since I’ve worn some NEW sneakers. Um, of course there is the green cardigan, yes I’m addicted, that I got from Rag-O-Rama and Mishka shirt. I wore this to school today, which I must say was not so great. We got too much homework and two teachers really pushed my buttons. This will be on lookbook as soon as my friend uploads the one I took at school to facebook, but until then, I’ll see you later.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

