Primer día de Escuela

So as some know it today was the first day of school and I must say it was pretty cool minus the few technical difficulties I had with my morning and complications that I see coming with some friends. But overall the whole vibe of today kept me happy and level headed. I chose the look above because it was simple and you never just wanna expose everything you have all at once and it turned out pretty nice. UO shirt with canvas shoes and the infamous skinny trousers lol. Well that’s all for this post, and let’s pray all goes well this sophomore year!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

